MENUMENU - الكتاب
Zarifa Series (Set of 8) سلسلة ظريفة
By: Sharaf al-Din, Fatima فاطمة شرف الدين

Language: Arabic


تتكون السلسلة القصصية من ثمان أجزاء يسرد كل جزء منهم حدثاً مبسطاً ليحفز مهارة التفكير عند الطفل, باستخدام كلمات و أسماء بسيطة و ممتعة لتتجذب انتباهه. كل قصة تتضمن علاقة داخلية بين الناس أو الحيوانات أو بين كلاهما قائمة على الحب و العطف و الحنان.
تم تصميم السلسلة بحجم محبب للأطفال كما تم تلوينها بشكل يجذب الطفل بالاضافة أنه تمت كتابتها بخط واضح و اعدادها بروسومات مبدعة و ممتعة لتوظف خيال الطفل في فهم أفكارها و تسليته في آن واحد.

The series of stories consists of eight parts, each of which narrates a simplified event to stimulate the child's thinking skills, using simple and enjoyable words and names to attract his attention. Every story includes an internal relationship between people or animals, or between both, based on love, kindness, and tenderness.
The series was designed in a size that is suitable for children and was colored in a way that attracts the child. In addition, it was written in a clear handwriting and prepared with creative and fun graphics to use the child’s imagination to understand its ideas and entertain him at the same time.

select image to view/enlarge/scroll

Product Details
By:Sharaf al-Din, Fatima فاطمة شرف الدين
Pages: 14 pp each book, Set of 8
Publisher:Asala Publications, Beirut, 2009
Dimensions:10 x 14 cm
Topic:Children's Arabic Story - Level One

Zarifa Series (Set of 8)  سلسلة ظريفة

Scroll To Top
Can't find what you need? Have questions?
Send an email:
Or call: 714-539-8100. الكتاب
Proud to Specialize In...
Arabic Books | Arabic Children Books | Middle East & Islamic Books | Arabic Language Studies
Classical and Contemporary Islamic & Middle Eastern Studies | English-Arabic & Arabic-English Dictionaries

☎ 714-539-8100