MENUMENU - الكتاب
Silsilat al-Hawas al-Khams: 'Ashummu سلسلة الحواس الخمس: أشمّ
By: Abbud, Hanan, Trabulsi, Nawal / Ill: Abud, TirissaShare

Language: Arabic


مجموعة من خمسة كتب، هي: أرى، أسمع، ألمس، أشمّ، أذوق. موجَّهة خصيصاً للأطفال الصغار، يتناول كلٌّ منها إحدى الحواس الخمسة للإنسان، من خلال جُملٍ بسيطة سهلة، مرفق كل منها برسم ملوّن حميل يعكس معنى الجملة. سلسلة مفيدة تساعد الطفل الصغير على تعلّم القراءة وتنم

The Five Senses Series: Smelling. The collection is specifically directed toward young children learning how the senses allow us to experience the world around us. Simple and easy sentences each with a cute drawing that shows the meaning of the sentence. A useful series that helps children learn to read and identify with the world around them.

select image to view/enlarge/scroll

Product Details
By:Abbud, Hanan, Trabulsi, Nawal / Ill: Abud, Tirissa
Pages: 24 pp
Publisher:Academia International, Beirut, 2016
Dimensions:18 x 15 cm
Topic:Children's Science - The Senses - Early Reader

Silsilat al-Hawas al-Khams: 'Ashummu  سلسلة الحواس الخمس: أشمّ

Scroll To Top
Can't find what you need? Have questions?
Send an email:
Or call: 714-539-8100. الكتاب
Proud to Specialize In...
Arabic Books | Arabic Children Books | Middle East & Islamic Books | Arabic Language Studies
Classical and Contemporary Islamic & Middle Eastern Studies | English-Arabic & Arabic-English Dictionaries

☎ 714-539-8100